Organization of Twinklestars


Mrs Doda KWAN


Mr Sam LEE

Executive Chairman (Guangdong)


Executive Chairman (Guangxi)

Mr Simon KWOK

Executive Chairman (Meizhou)

Mr Terence NG

District Representative of Heyuan Municipality, Guangdong

Mr Francis AU

District Representative of Guangning Municipality,Guangdong

Mr Eric LEE

Hon. Chairman / District Representative of XinJiang


District Representative of Zhaoqing Municipality, Guangdong

Mr Dicky LAM

Representative of Huaiji County, Guangdong

Mrs Yvonne SIU

District Representative of Tengxian County, Guangxi

Yiu Tung IP

Hon. Chairman

Mr Raymond KAM

Hon. Secretary General

Mr Fook Kay LEUNG

Hon. Treasurer

Ms Ricky LEE

Hon. Legal Advisor

Ms Shannon LEUNG,Barrister at Law

Representatives of governments of cities, municipals and counties which co-organize Twinklestars.

Mr. Mo Yao

Secretary of Nanning City Education Fund, Guangxi
No. 22, Jinzhou Road, Nanning, Guangxi, China

Ms LIU Dong-Fang

China Liaison Minister (Nanning, Guangxi)
No. 20, Minzhu Road, Nanning, Guangxi

Huaiji County Education Bureau

Huaiji County Education Bureau, Guangdong Province
Jiuxiang Education Building, North Third Road, Huaiji County

Mr Gan Xin Jing

Director of the United Front Work Department of Meizhou

Guangdong Zhaoqing Middle School

No. 1 Shixian Road, Duanzhou District, Zhaoqing City, Guangdong Province

Guangning County Education Bureau Student Financial Assistance Management Office

No. 12, West Village, Nanjie Town, Guangning County

Guangxi Tengxian Education Bureau

No. 139, Antai Sixth Street, Tengzhou Town, Teng County, Guangxi, China

Guangdong Heyuan Municipal Political Consultative Committee Office

Building 2, No. 19, Yanjiang Road, Yuancheng District, Heyuan City, Guangdong Province